Register Now

Ninigret Park - New Pavilion

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Thursday July 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Thursday July 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Friday July 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Friday July 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret - ECOTARIUM TRIP Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp CIT / Leadership Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Camp Ninigret - SPRING LAKE TRIP Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM