Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Dining Room-Rear

Facility Area Information


100 Park Lane Charlestown
Charlestown, RI 02813



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2020 (Monday) Monday August 10, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Whist Whist 2020 Tuesday August 11, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Bridge 2020 Wednesday August 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2020 (Thursday) Thursday August 13, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2020 (Monday) Monday August 17, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Bridge Bridge 2020 Wednesday August 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2020 (Thursday) Thursday August 20, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Painting Class Painting Class 2020 Friday August 21, 2020 10:15 AM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2020 (Monday) Monday August 24, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Bridge Bridge 2020 Wednesday August 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2020 (Thursday) Thursday August 27, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2020 (Monday) Monday August 31, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Bridge Bridge 2020 Wednesday September 2, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2020 (Thursday) Thursday September 3, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2020 (Monday) Monday September 7, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Whist Whist 2020 Tuesday September 8, 2020 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM