Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Conference Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday March 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday March 21, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday March 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday March 25, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday March 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday March 28, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday April 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday April 1, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Board Of Directors Meeting BOD Meeting 2019 Monday April 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Membership Meeting Membership Meeting 2019 Tuesday April 2, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday April 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday April 4, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday April 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday April 8, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Whist Whist 2019 Tuesday April 9, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday April 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday April 11, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday April 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday April 15, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday April 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday April 18, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM