Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Conference Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday January 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday January 21, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday January 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday January 24, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday January 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday January 28, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday January 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday January 31, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Board Of Directors Meeting BOD Meeting 2019 Friday February 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday February 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday February 4, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Membership Meeting Membership Meeting 2019 Tuesday February 5, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday February 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday February 7, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday February 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday February 11, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Whist Whist 2019 Tuesday February 12, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday February 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday February 14, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday February 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday February 18, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday February 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM