Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Dining Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday January 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday January 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday January 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday January 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday January 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday January 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday January 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday January 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday January 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday January 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday January 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday January 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday January 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday January 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday January 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday January 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday January 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday January 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday February 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday February 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday February 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday February 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday February 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday February 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday February 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday February 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday February 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday February 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday February 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday February 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday February 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday February 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday February 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday February 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday February 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday February 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday February 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday February 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday February 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday February 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday February 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday February 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday February 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday February 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday February 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM