Charlestown Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Dining Room

Facility Area Information


100 Park Lane Charlestown
Charlestown, RI 02813



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Charlestown Senior Community Center
Dining Room
Conference Room
Porch
Parking Lot
Dining Room-Rear


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lunch Lunch 2021 Tuesday June 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Wednesday June 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Thursday June 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Friday June 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Monday June 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Tuesday June 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Wednesday June 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Thursday June 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Friday June 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Monday June 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Tuesday June 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Wednesday June 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Thursday July 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Friday July 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Monday July 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Tuesday July 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Wednesday July 7, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Thursday July 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Friday July 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Monday July 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Tuesday July 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Wednesday July 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2021 Thursday July 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM