Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Dining Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday June 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday June 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday June 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday June 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday June 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday June 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday June 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday June 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday June 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday June 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday July 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday July 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday July 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday July 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday July 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday July 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday July 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday July 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday July 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday July 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday July 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday July 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday July 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday July 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday July 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday July 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM