List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Monday September 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Tuesday September 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Painting with Peers - Painting with Peers 2020
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Wednesday September 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Friday October 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Monday October 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Painting with Peers - Painting with Peers 2020
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Friday October 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Monday October 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Painting with Peers - Painting with Peers 2020
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Wednesday October 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Friday October 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Monday October 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Painting with Peers - Painting with Peers 2020
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Friday October 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Monday October 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon