Register Now

Ninigret Park - New Pavilion

Facility Area Information


100 Park Lane Charlestown
Charlestown, RI 02813



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Day Camp Session 3 - 9 & 10 Year Olds Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM