Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Dining Room-Rear

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2019 Tuesday February 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge 2019 Wednesday February 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Painting Class Beginners Oil Mixing 2019 Thursday February 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2019 Tuesday February 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge 2019 Wednesday February 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2019 Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge 2019 Wednesday March 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2019 Tuesday March 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge 2019 Wednesday March 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Painting Class Painting Class 2019 Friday March 15, 2019 10:15 AM - 01:00 PM