Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Dining Room-Rear

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2019 Tuesday April 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2019 Tuesday April 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2019 Tuesday May 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2019 Tuesday May 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Painting Class Painting Class 2019 Friday May 17, 2019 10:15 AM - 01:00 PM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2019 Tuesday May 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Bridge 2019 Wednesday May 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM