Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Porch

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cribbage Cribbage 2019 Monday February 18, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Pinochle Pinochle 2019 Wednesday February 20, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Scrabble Scrabble 2019 Thursday February 21, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Pitch Pitch 2019 Friday February 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage 2019 Monday February 25, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Pinochle Pinochle 2019 Wednesday February 27, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Scrabble Scrabble 2019 Thursday February 28, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Pitch Pitch 2019 Friday March 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage 2019 Monday March 4, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Pinochle Pinochle 2019 Wednesday March 6, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Scrabble Scrabble 2019 Thursday March 7, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Pitch Pitch 2019 Friday March 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage 2019 Monday March 11, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Pinochle Pinochle 2019 Wednesday March 13, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Scrabble Scrabble 2019 Thursday March 14, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Pitch Pitch 2019 Friday March 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM