Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Conference Room

Facility Area Information


100 Park Lane Charlestown
Charlestown, RI 02813



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 (Monday) Monday December 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday December 9, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Whist Whist 2019 Tuesday December 10, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday December 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday December 12, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 (Monday) Monday December 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday December 16, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday December 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday December 19, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 (Monday) Monday December 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday December 23, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday December 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday December 26, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 (Monday) Monday December 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday December 30, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM