Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Conference Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday February 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday February 18, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday February 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday February 21, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday February 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday February 25, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday February 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday February 28, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Board Of Directors Meeting BOD Meeting 2019 Friday March 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday March 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday March 4, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Membership Meeting Membership Meeting 2019 Tuesday March 5, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday March 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday March 7, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi 2019 Monday March 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mahjong Mahjong 2019 Monday March 11, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Whist Whist 2019 Tuesday March 12, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Bridge Class Bridge Class 2019 Wednesday March 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Knitting Knitting 2019 Thursday March 14, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:30 PM