Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Dining Room

Facility Area Information


100 Park Lane Charlestown
Charlestown, RI 02813



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Monday January 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Monday January 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Monday) Monday January 27, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Tuesday) Tuesday January 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2020 Tuesday January 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Tuesday January 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Wednesday January 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Wednesday January 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Thursday) Thursday January 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Thursday January 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Friday January 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Friday January 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Saturday) Saturday February 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Monday February 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Monday February 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Monday) Monday February 3, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Tuesday) Tuesday February 4, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2020 Tuesday February 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Tuesday February 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Wednesday February 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Wednesday February 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Thursday) Thursday February 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Thursday February 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Friday February 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Friday February 7, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Saturday) Saturday February 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Monday February 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Monday February 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Monday) Monday February 10, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Tuesday) Tuesday February 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Wednesday February 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Wednesday February 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Thursday) Thursday February 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Thursday February 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Friday February 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Friday February 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Saturday) Saturday February 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Monday February 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Monday February 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Monday) Monday February 17, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Tuesday) Tuesday February 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2020 Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Tuesday February 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Thursday) Thursday February 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Thursday February 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Friday February 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Saturday) Saturday February 22, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:45 AM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Monday February 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Monday February 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Monday) Monday February 24, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Yoga 2020 (Tuesday) Tuesday February 25, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Painting with Peers Painting with Peers 2020 Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Tuesday February 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2020 Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2020 Wednesday February 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM