Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Dining Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday August 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday August 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday August 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday August 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday August 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday August 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday August 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday August 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday August 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday August 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday August 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday August 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday August 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday August 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday August 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday August 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday August 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday August 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday September 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday September 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday September 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday September 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday September 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday September 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday September 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday September 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday September 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday September 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday September 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday September 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday September 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday September 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday September 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday September 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday September 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday September 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday September 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday September 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday September 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday September 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday September 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday September 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday September 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday September 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday September 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday September 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM