Register Now

Charlestown Senior Community Center - Dining Room

Facility Area Information


100 Park Lane Charlestown
Charlestown, RI 02813



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday December 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday December 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday December 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday December 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday December 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday December 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday December 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday December 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday December 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday December 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday December 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday December 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday December 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday December 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday December 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday December 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday December 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday December 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday December 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday December 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday December 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday December 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday December 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday December 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Wednesday December 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Wednesday December 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Thursday) Thursday December 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Thursday December 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Friday December 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Friday December 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Strength & Stability Strength & Stability 2019 Monday December 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Monday December 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga Yoga 2019 (Tuesday) Tuesday December 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Lunch Lunch 2019 Tuesday December 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM