List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Wednesday April 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Bridge Class - Bridge Class 2020
Meets every Wednesday
 
Thursday April 2, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Knitting - Knitting 2020
Walk-in's welcomeAll levelsFun Interactive GroupDoes not meet the 2nd Thursday of the Month
 
Tuesday April 7, 2020
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM    Membership Meeting - Membership Meeting 2020
 
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Board Of Directors Meeting - BOD Meeting 2020
Meets 1st Tuesday of every month
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Bridge Class - Bridge Class 2020
Meets every Wednesday
 
Thursday April 9, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Knitting - Knitting 2020
Walk-in's welcomeAll levelsFun Interactive GroupDoes not meet the 2nd Thursday of the Month
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Bridge Class - Bridge Class 2020
Meets every Wednesday
 
Thursday April 16, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Knitting - Knitting 2020
Walk-in's welcomeAll levelsFun Interactive GroupDoes not meet the 2nd Thursday of the Month
 
Wednesday April 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Bridge Class - Bridge Class 2020
Meets every Wednesday
 
Thursday April 23, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Knitting - Knitting 2020
Walk-in's welcomeAll levelsFun Interactive GroupDoes not meet the 2nd Thursday of the Month
 
Wednesday April 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Bridge Class - Bridge Class 2020
Meets every Wednesday
 
Thursday April 30, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Knitting - Knitting 2020
Walk-in's welcomeAll levelsFun Interactive GroupDoes not meet the 2nd Thursday of the Month