List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Monday March 30, 2020
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Dancercise - Dancercise 2020
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Monday)
 
Tuesday March 31, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Tuesday)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Painting with Peers - Painting with Peers 2020
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Wednesday April 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Thursday April 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Thursday)
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Friday April 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Saturday April 4, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Saturday)
 
Monday April 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Monday)
 
Tuesday April 7, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Tuesday)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Painting with Peers - Painting with Peers 2020
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Thursday April 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Thursday)
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Friday April 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Saturday April 11, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Saturday)
 
Monday April 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Monday)
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Tuesday)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Painting with Peers - Painting with Peers 2020
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Thursday April 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Thursday)
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Friday April 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Saturday April 18, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Saturday)
 
Monday April 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Monday)
 
Tuesday April 21, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Tuesday)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Painting with Peers - Painting with Peers 2020
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Wednesday April 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Thursday April 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Thursday)
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Friday April 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Saturday April 25, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:45 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Saturday)
 
Monday April 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Monday)
 
Tuesday April 28, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Tuesday)
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Painting with Peers - Painting with Peers 2020
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Wednesday April 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Strength & Stability - Strength & Stability 2020
All Levels Welcome
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon
 
Thursday April 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga - Yoga 2020 (Thursday)
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Lunch - Lunch 2020
Senior Nutrition ProgramMonday-Friday12pm Noon